Here is what folks say about Kettlebell Training:

In Kettlebell class I feel the strongest I’ve ever felt, like I can move mountains…and take on the world…one swing at time. It’s the single best exercise class I’ve ever experienced!

I would describe my relationship with kettlebells and training as “a challenging path of confidence, stamina, and perseverance; character building towards complete strength, elegance and gracefulness”.

You might describe your experience with Kettlebell Training differently.  But first, you’d have to be Kettlebell Training!

Two Kettlebell Skills Clinics are scheduled for November.

Friday, November 5th at 5:15pm

Saturday, November 20th at 11:15am

Call 894.8943 or email thewholeway@wendychappell.com to register.

Learn all the basic skills of kettlebell training. It just might change your life.

