kettlebells can change lives

For many of us, touching a kettlebell changes our lives.  It is often a workout which engages our total being, demanding our full attention and inspiring us to move our personal bar a bit higher.  Sometimes it serves as a catalyst, moving us into ever more challenging, exciting forms of training.

I thought it would be a cool exercise to try to capture, in one sentence, my relationship with kettlebells.  Then I thought it would be even more cool to collect your single-sentence thoughts too, compile them and post them on the blog.  This could be a very instructive, inspiring and entertaining project.

So, if you workout with kettlebells, please send me your thoughts, pithily placed in one sentence. Email it to me at thewholeway@wendychappell.com I’ll put together the compilation and put up a blog post.  Heck, if you wanted to include a photo of you and your kettlebell, I’d be more than pleased to post that too!

Thanks for your help with this.  I’m looking forward to your submissions!

